Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

WHAT football team you support ?

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Sports Chat.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 12
3
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
03:02 Sun 7 Jan 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
mighty robins

CHELTENHAM TOWN 5 - 0 SCUNTHORPE
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
07:23 Sun 7 Jan 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
good lad
we hate glory seekers .com
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
13:50 Tue 9 Jan 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
BARNET 2 -1 COLCHESTER
what a night!
if one of the other 4 barnet fans is out there then post your thoughts!
Black & Amber Army! Lalalalalalallalala

Edited at 21:56 Tue 9/01/07 (GMT)
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
14:48 Thu 11 Jan 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
lol
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
13:30 Sat 13 Jan 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
Posted Image

Wolves
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
17:23 Sun 14 Jan 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
GO ON THE SOUTHEND!!
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
17:33 Sun 14 Jan 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
has to be DERBY DERBY DERBY
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
14:19 Mon 15 Jan 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
*cough* Wolves 2 - 0 Derby *cough*
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
19:18 Mon 15 Jan 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
*cough* derby 2nd

*cough* wolves (god knows )
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
06:46 Tue 27 Feb 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
Posted Image

We Are Wolves

Edited at 14:48 Tue 27/02/07 (GMT)
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
07:48 Tue 27 Feb 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
the Toon
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
08:14 Tue 27 Feb 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
sunderland till i die
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
08:59 Tue 27 Feb 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
LIVERPOOL!
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
02:16 Wed 28 Feb 07 (GMT)  [Link]  
hereford united! e i e i up the football league we go!
Pages: 12
3
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

WHAT football team you support ?

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Sports Chat.
Back to Forum List.