Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

Dedications.. Round 4!

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Game Shouts.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 15354
55
56
thegame26
thegame26
Moderator
Posts: 4,957
20:23 Sun 25 Sep 16 (BST)  [Link]  
4th orig max to Rich, Soundwave, Harry, Anger and Friends


Those last 3 reds were epic

bravo young man was a pleasure to watch

Edited by forum moderator mrmagic, at 15:38 Mon 26/09/16 (BST)
dgeneratio
dgeneratio
Moderator
Posts: 54,018
20:37 Sun 25 Sep 16 (BST)  [Link]  
Yeah last 3 reds on cushions (tried to move them), thought i would fail on 96 but trusted my pixel cushion aim.
dgeneratio
dgeneratio
Moderator
Posts: 54,018
12:49 Mon 26 Sep 16 (BST)  [Link]  
While i'm here 2nd Set of Maxes (as reset 1st time) to people above, legend_pot and Carsten.

Last time i reset at this point but not this time
thegame26
thegame26
Moderator
Posts: 4,957
23:16 Tue 4 Oct 16 (BST)  [Link]  
23:12 Tue 04/10/16
Arcade Snooker - thegame26 got a break of 107

dgeneratio
dgeneratio
dgeneratio
Moderator
Posts: 54,018
09:03 Wed 5 Oct 16 (BST)  [Link]  
nice one mate
jimi_clapton
jimi_clapton
Posts: 705
16:45 Sun 9 Oct 16 (BST)  [Link]  
Well done funksters
ill_be_there
ill_be_there
Posts: 1,008
14:53 Thu 13 Oct 16 (BST)  [Link]  
dedication to the forgot password feature, IM BACK!!!!!!!!!!
watchinawe
watchinawe
Posts: 52
14:04 Wed 26 Oct 16 (BST)  [Link]  
Moderator:
This comment was removed by a moderator because it didn't follow our forum rules. Replies may also be deleted.

For more detail see http://www.funkysnooker.com/viewPostingRules.do
dgeneratio
dgeneratio
Moderator
Posts: 54,018
21:17 Sat 29 Oct 16 (BST)  [Link]  
21:14 Sat 29/10/16
Regular Snooker - dgeneratio got a break of 147

3rd one to baff and Richie
thegame26
thegame26
Moderator
Posts: 4,957
21:23 Sat 29 Oct 16 (BST)  [Link]  
well done mate
sarahh
sarahh
Posts: 13,394
22:49 Wed 22 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
22:27 Wed 22/02/17
Carom - sarahh got a run of 5 points
22:24 Wed 22/02/17
Carom - sarahh got a run of 5 points
22:21 Wed 22/02/17
Carom - sarahh got a run of 5 points

got these in 3 final games

dedicate these to

david_guilt my opponent
kilimanjaro a great friend

and to all of funky
dgeneratio
dgeneratio
Moderator
Posts: 54,018
15:00 Thu 23 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
well done sarah
sarah
sarah
Posts: 2,526
21:43 Thu 23 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Well done Paul sorry it's late
ritcho
ritcho
Posts: 289
06:29 Fri 24 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Hi mate, please contact a member of Staff or send a complaint as Naming and Shaming is against the rules.

Thanks

Edited by forum moderator dgeneratio, at 13:20 Fri 24/02/17 (GMT)
dgeneratio
dgeneratio
Moderator
Posts: 54,018
21:34 Wed 12 Apr 17 (BST)  [Link]  
Practice Max to all the Old Timers on here, Kris and Rich

Posted Image
kris
kris
Posts: 12
21:51 Wed 12 Apr 17 (BST)  [Link]  
Practice Max to all the Old Timers on here, Kris and Rich

Posted Image


cheers!
stormforce
stormforce
Posts: 40
08:26 Thu 13 Apr 17 (BST)  [Link]  
Practice Max to all the Old Timers on here, Kris and Rich


Nice one James

Edited at 11:26 Thu 13/04/17 (BST)
dgeneratio
dgeneratio
Moderator
Posts: 54,018
09:02 Thu 13 Apr 17 (BST)  [Link]  
cheers had 4 in competition but only my 2nd practice max in Orig
quickpot_147
quickpot_147
Posts: 3,584
16:51 Thu 11 May 17 (BST)  [Link]  
4th 107!

To everyone who still plays this game
_nerdzz_
_nerdzz_
Posts: 2,376
18:14 Thu 11 May 17 (BST)  [Link]  
hahahaha
Pages: 15354
55
56
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

Dedications.. Round 4!

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Game Shouts.
Back to Forum List.