Funky Awards 2013

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Game Shouts.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 189
clifton188
clifton188
22:53 Fri 27 Dec 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
For those who was wondering why the nominees might be inaccurate for the topic they are in,in simple terms this is my first proper year on the game and in clans and so my knowledge of all the players and their talent isn't very extensive yet.The votes come from personal encounters and a bit of reading on the forums. Hope that helped

If you thought my post was directed at your selections it wasn't was others
hehe no worries pal just putting it out that im a noob here incase anyone questions my selections lol
alex_lewis
alex_lewis
22:55 Fri 3 Jan 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
Top of Arcade scotty2hotti, stormforce, lethal_lure
Top of Regular sporadic, pirate_steve, clifton188, hi_im_barry
Top of Original whocares8x8, sporadic, kilimanjaro
Top of Carom etarvt, i_am_cursed, gerard024, w_hoolahan, i_am_james
Top of Power whocares8x8, turtle1560, slatty
Top Overall whocares8x8, r1p0m4n_v2, pirate_steve
Top Most Consistent msl, etarvt, updara
Top Sports persons m_wood, dgeneratio, sarahh
Top Improved clifton188, dbno,
Top Moderator adam_147
Top Administrator baff

We also have introduced the Clan League into this and the subjects are:

Top Clan Player of the Season clifton188, dbno, kilimanjaro
Top Clan Most Improved clifton188, dbno, m_wood
Top Clan Newcomer hi_im_barry, dbno, clifton188
Top Clan Captains rossunited, ex_sniper, msl

Edited at 21:00 Fri 03/01/14 (GMT)
the_guvernar
the_guvernar
00:35 Sat 4 Jan 14 (GMT)  [Link]