anapsa

Player Details
anapsa

DateEvent
13:08 Fri 30/09/22 (BST)2022/09/30 12:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 52
10:19 Thu 11/08/22 (BST)2022/08/11 09:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 66
14:42 Tue 09/08/22 (BST)2022/08/09 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 68
11:11 Tue 09/08/22 (BST)2022/08/09 10:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 59
15:33 Sun 07/08/22 (BST)2022/08/07 14:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 51
16:21 Sat 06/08/22 (BST)2022/08/06 15:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 50
11:07 Sat 06/08/22 (BST)2022/08/06 10:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 50
07:10 Sat 06/08/22 (BST)2022/08/06 06:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Early Bird Arcade Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
07:27 Thu 04/08/22 (BST)2022/08/04 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
13:42 Wed 03/08/22 (BST)2022/08/03 12:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 59
15:32 Tue 02/08/22 (BST)2022/08/02 14:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 75
15:26 Tue 02/08/22 (BST)2022/08/02 14:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 69
16:50 Thu 28/07/22 (BST)2022/07/28 15:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 51
16:22 Tue 26/07/22 (BST)2022/07/26 15:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 59
08:10 Mon 06/06/22 (BST)2022/06/06 07:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 65
08:04 Mon 06/06/22 (BST)2022/06/06 07:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 56
08:19 Sat 21/05/22 (BST)2022/05/21 07:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 62
10:12 Sun 24/04/22 (BST)2022/04/24 09:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 69