bootski

Player Details
bootski

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
06:10 Thu 10/10/19 (BST)2019/10/10 05:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - bootski got a break of 52
19:08 Wed 09/10/19 (BST)2019/10/09 18:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 58
18:33 Wed 09/10/19 (BST)2019/10/09 17:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 54
18:15 Wed 09/10/19 (BST)2019/10/09 17:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 64
06:50 Sun 06/10/19 (BST)2019/10/06 05:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 66
05:49 Sat 05/10/19 (BST)2019/10/05 04:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 68
07:04 Fri 04/10/19 (BST)2019/10/04 06:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 55
23:15 Thu 03/10/19 (BST)2019/10/03 22:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 78
06:09 Wed 02/10/19 (BST)2019/10/02 05:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 58
05:36 Fri 27/09/19 (BST)2019/09/27 04:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - bootski got a break of 87
18:59 Tue 24/09/19 (BST)2019/09/24 17:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 84
18:39 Tue 24/09/19 (BST)2019/09/24 17:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 55
17:28 Thu 19/09/19 (BST)2019/09/19 16:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 54
17:15 Thu 19/09/19 (BST)2019/09/19 16:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
19:42 Mon 16/09/19 (BST)2019/09/16 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 58
06:18 Fri 13/09/19 (BST)2019/09/13 05:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 72
04:38 Thu 12/09/19 (BST)2019/09/12 03:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 63
02:52 Wed 11/09/19 (BST)2019/09/11 01:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - bootski got a break of 119
07:17 Tue 10/09/19 (BST)2019/09/10 06:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - bootski got a break of 123
04:29 Thu 05/09/19 (BST)2019/09/05 03:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 58
17:34 Sun 01/09/19 (BST)2019/09/01 16:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 98
19:08 Fri 30/08/19 (BST)2019/08/30 18:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 100
04:49 Thu 29/08/19 (BST)2019/08/29 03:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 53
18:14 Wed 28/08/19 (BST)2019/08/28 17:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 95
18:02 Wed 28/08/19 (BST)2019/08/28 17:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bootski got a break of 72
Pages:
1
23