carloboy

Player Details
carloboy

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
20:11 Wed 06/05/20 (BST)2020/05/06 19:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
19:40 Fri 24/04/20 (BST)2020/04/24 18:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:46 Tue 21/04/20 (BST)2020/04/21 16:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:46 Thu 16/04/20 (BST)2020/04/16 17:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:49 Sat 11/04/20 (BST)2020/04/11 18:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:20 Fri 10/04/20 (BST)2020/04/10 17:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
17:36 Fri 03/04/20 (BST)2020/04/03 16:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:45 Tue 31/03/20 (BST)2020/03/31 18:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:39 Thu 26/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/26 18:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:50 Wed 25/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/25 18:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:28 Tue 24/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/24 19:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 15 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
19:59 Mon 23/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/23 19:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
19:32 Thu 19/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/19 19:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Tournament
19:07 Tue 17/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/17 19:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
19:07 Sun 15/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/15 19:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
18:42 Sat 14/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/14 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
18:33 Wed 11/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/11 18:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:29 Mon 09/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/09 18:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
15:54 Sun 08/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/08 15:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - carloboy got a break of 53
15:38 Sun 08/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/08 15:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
19:44 Sat 07/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/07 19:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:40 Sat 07/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/07 19:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Tournament
18:42 Sat 07/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/07 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:41 Fri 06/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/06 18:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - carloboy got a break of 56
18:45 Tue 03/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/03 18:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
Pages:
1
234