jrc750

Player Details
jrc750

DateEvent
16:14 Wed 20/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/20 16:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 57
00:18 Sat 09/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/09 00:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 50
22:40 Fri 08/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/08 22:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
00:48 Thu 31/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/31 00:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 62
02:24 Sun 27/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/27 02:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 57
01:53 Fri 25/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/25 01:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 72
00:22 Fri 25/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/25 00:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 50
00:42 Thu 24/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/24 00:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
23:59 Wed 23/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/23 23:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 63
15:40 Tue 22/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/22 15:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
14:54 Tue 22/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/22 14:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 58
22:56 Thu 17/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/17 22:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 53
18:07 Tue 15/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/15 18:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 60
17:36 Tue 15/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/15 17:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
01:15 Sat 12/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/12 01:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 52
19:50 Fri 11/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/11 19:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 57
00:37 Sun 06/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/06 00:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 69
19:23 Fri 28/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/28 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 50
19:11 Fri 28/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/28 19:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 101
15:41 Fri 28/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/28 15:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 84
01:42 Wed 26/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/26 01:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 57