leaf_x

Player Details
leaf_x

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
23:29 Mon 09/09/19 (BST)2019/09/09 22:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 54
22:47 Wed 04/09/19 (BST)2019/09/04 21:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 54
22:02 Wed 04/09/19 (BST)2019/09/04 21:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Tournament
18:44 Wed 04/09/19 (BST)2019/09/04 17:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
22:31 Mon 02/09/19 (BST)2019/09/02 21:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 52
13:40 Sun 01/09/19 (BST)2019/09/01 12:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 51
01:42 Sun 01/09/19 (BST)2019/09/01 00:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
00:50 Sun 01/09/19 (BST)2019/08/31 23:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 62
00:41 Sun 01/09/19 (BST)2019/08/31 23:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
23:25 Sat 31/08/19 (BST)2019/08/31 22:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 54
21:45 Fri 30/08/19 (BST)2019/08/30 20:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 54
21:07 Tue 27/08/19 (BST)2019/08/27 20:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 54
21:05 Mon 26/08/19 (BST)2019/08/26 20:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 51
22:36 Thu 22/08/19 (BST)2019/08/22 21:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
00:30 Sun 11/08/19 (BST)2019/08/10 23:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 50
23:37 Sat 10/08/19 (BST)2019/08/10 22:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 50
23:26 Sat 10/08/19 (BST)2019/08/10 22:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 52
23:23 Sat 10/08/19 (BST)2019/08/10 22:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 59
22:38 Sat 03/08/19 (BST)2019/08/03 21:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
22:01 Fri 19/07/19 (BST)2019/07/19 21:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Tournament
21:53 Tue 16/07/19 (BST)2019/07/16 20:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 93
19:42 Mon 15/07/19 (BST)2019/07/15 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
02:23 Sat 13/07/19 (BST)2019/07/13 01:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 57
22:34 Fri 12/07/19 (BST)2019/07/12 21:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 55
22:27 Fri 12/07/19 (BST)2019/07/12 21:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - leaf_x got a break of 51
Pages:
1
2