litva

Player Details
litva

DateEvent
15:30 Tue 15/10/19 (BST)2019/10/15 14:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 58
15:59 Mon 23/09/19 (BST)2019/09/23 14:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 68
14:46 Thu 12/09/19 (BST)2019/09/12 13:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 54
14:17 Fri 06/09/19 (BST)2019/09/06 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 60
10:50 Tue 20/08/19 (BST)2019/08/20 09:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 52
11:34 Fri 09/08/19 (BST)2019/08/09 10:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 63
17:32 Sat 27/07/19 (BST)2019/07/27 16:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 55
16:15 Wed 24/07/19 (BST)2019/07/24 15:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 50
11:15 Tue 23/07/19 (BST)2019/07/23 10:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 60
18:55 Wed 17/07/19 (BST)2019/07/17 17:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 62
13:29 Mon 08/07/19 (BST)2019/07/08 12:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 61
13:42 Thu 04/07/19 (BST)2019/07/04 12:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 50
11:05 Wed 03/07/19 (BST)2019/07/03 10:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 50
15:08 Fri 14/06/19 (BST)2019/06/14 14:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 50
13:32 Fri 14/06/19 (BST)2019/06/14 12:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 52
20:59 Thu 13/06/19 (BST)2019/06/13 19:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 51
13:39 Fri 07/06/19 (BST)2019/06/07 12:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 55
09:02 Fri 07/06/19 (BST)2019/06/07 08:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 54
14:56 Thu 06/06/19 (BST)2019/06/06 13:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 57
11:48 Fri 31/05/19 (BST)2019/05/31 10:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 56
10:08 Fri 26/04/19 (BST)2019/04/26 09:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 57
16:43 Tue 23/04/19 (BST)2019/04/23 15:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 60
15:22 Mon 22/04/19 (BST)2019/04/22 14:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 57