litva

Player Details
litva

DateEvent
10:57 Mon 25/11/19 (GMT)2019/11/25 10:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 67
08:00 Thu 14/11/19 (GMT)2019/11/14 08:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 50
14:05 Wed 06/11/19 (GMT)2019/11/06 14:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 56
15:27 Wed 30/10/19 (GMT)2019/10/30 15:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 50
12:45 Wed 23/10/19 (BST)2019/10/23 11:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 52
15:30 Tue 15/10/19 (BST)2019/10/15 14:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 58
15:59 Mon 23/09/19 (BST)2019/09/23 14:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 68
14:46 Thu 12/09/19 (BST)2019/09/12 13:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 54
14:17 Fri 06/09/19 (BST)2019/09/06 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 60
10:50 Tue 20/08/19 (BST)2019/08/20 09:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 52
11:34 Fri 09/08/19 (BST)2019/08/09 10:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 63
17:32 Sat 27/07/19 (BST)2019/07/27 16:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 55
16:15 Wed 24/07/19 (BST)2019/07/24 15:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 50
11:15 Tue 23/07/19 (BST)2019/07/23 10:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 60
18:55 Wed 17/07/19 (BST)2019/07/17 17:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 62
13:29 Mon 08/07/19 (BST)2019/07/08 12:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 61
13:42 Thu 04/07/19 (BST)2019/07/04 12:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 50
11:05 Wed 03/07/19 (BST)2019/07/03 10:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 50
15:08 Fri 14/06/19 (BST)2019/06/14 14:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 50
13:32 Fri 14/06/19 (BST)2019/06/14 12:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 52
20:59 Thu 13/06/19 (BST)2019/06/13 19:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - litva got a break of 51