maxus

Player Details
maxus

Pages:
1
238
DateEvent
10:29 Sat 11/07/20 (BST)2020/07/11 09:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Morning Tournament
10:15 Sat 11/07/20 (BST)2020/07/11 09:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 68
06:02 Sat 11/07/20 (BST)2020/07/11 05:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 51
15:02 Wed 08/07/20 (BST)2020/07/08 14:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 55
18:22 Tue 07/07/20 (BST)2020/07/07 17:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 67
14:51 Tue 07/07/20 (BST)2020/07/07 13:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 59
14:35 Mon 06/07/20 (BST)2020/07/06 13:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 58
17:41 Sun 05/07/20 (BST)2020/07/05 16:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 75
10:16 Sat 04/07/20 (BST)2020/07/04 09:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 75
14:35 Thu 02/07/20 (BST)2020/07/02 13:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 52
10:43 Wed 01/07/20 (BST)2020/07/01 09:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Morning Tournament
14:30 Tue 30/06/20 (BST)2020/06/30 13:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular MarathonTournament
13:28 Mon 29/06/20 (BST)2020/06/29 12:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 53
10:04 Sun 28/06/20 (BST)2020/06/28 09:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 54
14:40 Sat 27/06/20 (BST)2020/06/27 13:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 70
12:49 Sat 27/06/20 (BST)2020/06/27 11:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 59
15:47 Fri 26/06/20 (BST)2020/06/26 14:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 53
14:24 Tue 23/06/20 (BST)2020/06/23 13:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 53
09:56 Tue 23/06/20 (BST)2020/06/23 08:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 70
10:33 Mon 22/06/20 (BST)2020/06/22 09:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Morning Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:32 Thu 18/06/20 (BST)2020/06/18 13:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 50
15:08 Wed 17/06/20 (BST)2020/06/17 14:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 58
14:39 Wed 17/06/20 (BST)2020/06/17 13:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 53
14:38 Tue 16/06/20 (BST)2020/06/16 13:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 51
14:24 Tue 16/06/20 (BST)2020/06/16 13:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 50
Pages:
1
238