novak

Player Details
novak

DateEvent
22:08 Mon 24/02/20 (GMT)2020/02/24 22:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 59
00:28 Thu 20/02/20 (GMT)2020/02/20 00:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 55
21:32 Tue 11/02/20 (GMT)2020/02/11 21:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 59
23:17 Sat 25/01/20 (GMT)2020/01/25 23:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 51
23:35 Tue 21/01/20 (GMT)2020/01/21 23:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 64
00:33 Mon 20/01/20 (GMT)2020/01/20 00:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 75
21:43 Tue 07/01/20 (GMT)2020/01/07 21:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 50
00:19 Sun 05/01/20 (GMT)2020/01/05 00:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 50
01:15 Wed 25/12/19 (GMT)2019/12/25 01:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 57
23:43 Tue 24/12/19 (GMT)2019/12/24 23:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 88
00:24 Sun 08/12/19 (GMT)2019/12/08 00:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 58
00:22 Wed 04/12/19 (GMT)2019/12/04 00:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 52
00:13 Wed 04/12/19 (GMT)2019/12/04 00:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 65
00:50 Thu 14/11/19 (GMT)2019/11/14 00:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 51
00:57 Sat 19/10/19 (BST)2019/10/18 23:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 50
00:30 Wed 16/10/19 (BST)2019/10/15 23:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 54
21:08 Mon 23/09/19 (BST)2019/09/23 20:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 51
00:20 Mon 09/09/19 (BST)2019/09/08 23:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - novak got a break of 52