prigkipas

Player Details
prigkipas

DateEvent
11:25 Fri 01/05/20 (BST)2020/05/01 10:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 66
15:08 Tue 28/04/20 (BST)2020/04/28 14:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 92
14:47 Tue 28/04/20 (BST)2020/04/28 13:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 73
22:43 Mon 27/04/20 (BST)2020/04/27 21:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 50
13:59 Fri 17/04/20 (BST)2020/04/17 12:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 56
10:14 Fri 17/04/20 (BST)2020/04/17 09:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 76
10:08 Fri 17/04/20 (BST)2020/04/17 09:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 60
10:47 Mon 06/04/20 (BST)2020/04/06 09:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 84
13:53 Thu 02/04/20 (BST)2020/04/02 12:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 59
11:43 Tue 24/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/24 11:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 72
11:39 Tue 24/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/24 11:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 55
10:36 Tue 17/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/17 10:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 64
10:31 Tue 17/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/17 10:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 51
14:52 Mon 16/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/16 14:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 64
13:56 Tue 03/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/03 13:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 66
13:30 Tue 03/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/03 13:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 61
10:20 Tue 03/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/03 10:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 74
11:23 Sun 23/02/20 (GMT)2020/02/23 11:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 84
09:39 Wed 19/02/20 (GMT)2020/02/19 09:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 62
10:44 Fri 07/02/20 (GMT)2020/02/07 10:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 76