prigkipas

Player Details
prigkipas

DateEvent
15:48 Sun 01/12/19 (GMT)2019/12/01 15:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 55
10:09 Wed 16/10/19 (BST)2019/10/16 09:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 71
10:07 Wed 18/09/19 (BST)2019/09/18 09:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 57
15:05 Mon 02/09/19 (BST)2019/09/02 14:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 52
09:59 Mon 02/09/19 (BST)2019/09/02 08:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 61
16:53 Sun 21/07/19 (BST)2019/07/21 15:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 51
16:32 Fri 19/07/19 (BST)2019/07/19 15:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 62
07:47 Thu 11/07/19 (BST)2019/07/11 06:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 103
19:58 Sun 07/07/19 (BST)2019/07/07 18:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 68
15:56 Thu 04/07/19 (BST)2019/07/04 14:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 51
19:28 Wed 03/07/19 (BST)2019/07/03 18:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 69
19:23 Wed 03/07/19 (BST)2019/07/03 18:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 63
21:32 Thu 27/06/19 (BST)2019/06/27 20:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 53
21:23 Thu 27/06/19 (BST)2019/06/27 20:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 51
22:32 Wed 26/06/19 (BST)2019/06/26 21:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 86