rhaegal

Player Details
rhaegal

Pages:
1
236
DateEvent
18:16 Sun 05/07/20 (BST)2020/07/05 17:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
18:02 Sun 05/07/20 (BST)2020/07/05 17:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - rhaegal got a break of 55
00:22 Sat 04/07/20 (BST)2020/07/03 23:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - rhaegal got a break of 72
15:00 Tue 30/06/20 (BST)2020/06/30 14:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - rhaegal got a break of 61
14:56 Tue 30/06/20 (BST)2020/06/30 13:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - rhaegal got a break of 63
15:43 Mon 22/06/20 (BST)2020/06/22 14:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
14:16 Sat 20/06/20 (BST)2020/06/20 13:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Regular MarathonTournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:24 Thu 18/06/20 (BST)2020/06/18 13:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - rhaegal got a break of 69
16:38 Wed 17/06/20 (BST)2020/06/17 15:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:28 Wed 17/06/20 (BST)2020/06/17 15:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
16:24 Wed 17/06/20 (BST)2020/06/17 15:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - rhaegal got a break of 74
13:57 Tue 16/06/20 (BST)2020/06/16 12:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - rhaegal got a break of 50
00:38 Tue 16/06/20 (BST)2020/06/15 23:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:49 Mon 15/06/20 (BST)2020/06/15 18:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - rhaegal got a break of 75
19:45 Mon 15/06/20 (BST)2020/06/15 18:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - rhaegal got a break of 56
19:39 Sun 14/06/20 (BST)2020/06/14 18:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
12:34 Fri 12/06/20 (BST)2020/06/12 11:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - rhaegal got a break of 60
15:43 Thu 11/06/20 (BST)2020/06/11 14:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
14:32 Sat 06/06/20 (BST)2020/06/06 13:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Original Tournament
13:37 Fri 05/06/20 (BST)2020/06/05 12:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:23 Thu 04/06/20 (BST)2020/06/04 11:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Carom Tournament
11:19 Thu 04/06/20 (BST)2020/06/04 10:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - rhaegal got a break of 58
18:35 Tue 02/06/20 (BST)2020/06/02 17:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:27 Tue 02/06/20 (BST)2020/06/02 17:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
14:47 Mon 01/06/20 (BST)2020/06/01 13:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
236