sarahh

Player Details
sarahh

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
23:06 Tue 14/05/19 (BST)2019/05/14 22:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
20:16 Wed 08/05/19 (BST)2019/05/08 19:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarahh got a break of 82
20:32 Wed 01/05/19 (BST)2019/05/01 19:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
15:43 Thu 25/04/19 (BST)2019/04/25 14:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarahh got a break of 89
19:28 Sun 21/04/19 (BST)2019/04/21 18:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarahh got a break of 61
19:23 Sun 21/04/19 (BST)2019/04/21 18:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarahh got a break of 84
18:39 Sun 07/04/19 (BST)2019/04/07 17:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - sarahh got a break of 60
23:33 Sun 24/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/24 23:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarahh got a break of 86
23:10 Sun 24/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/24 23:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarahh got a break of 56
21:47 Wed 20/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/20 21:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarahh got a break of 72
21:28 Wed 20/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/20 21:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarahh got a break of 88
14:38 Sun 17/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/17 14:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
14:08 Sun 17/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/17 14:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarahh got a break of 93
00:58 Wed 13/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/13 00:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Carom Tournament
23:33 Sun 03/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/03 23:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:56 Sat 02/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/02 20:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
20:30 Sat 02/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/02 20:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Carom - sarahh got a run of 5 points
20:35 Thu 31/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/31 20:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:31 Thu 31/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/31 20:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarahh got a break of 56
20:19 Thu 31/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/31 20:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarahh got a break of 50
20:10 Thu 31/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/31 20:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
18:58 Sun 27/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/27 18:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - sarahh got a break of 50
13:41 Sat 26/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/26 13:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
22:12 Thu 24/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/24 22:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - sarahh got a break of 82
22:07 Thu 24/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/24 22:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - sarahh got a break of 79
Pages:
1
234