steaua

Player Details
steaua

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
21:56 Mon 30/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/30 21:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
22:21 Sun 29/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/29 22:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
21:16 Sat 28/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/28 21:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
21:44 Sat 21/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/21 21:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
21:06 Sat 21/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/21 21:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Carom - steaua got a run of 9 points
22:16 Fri 13/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/13 22:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
21:49 Sat 07/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/07 21:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
22:36 Fri 30/10/20 (GMT)2020/10/30 22:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
22:59 Sat 24/10/20 (BST)2020/10/24 21:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
22:36 Sat 24/10/20 (BST)2020/10/24 21:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Carom - steaua got a run of 5 points
22:39 Sat 17/10/20 (BST)2020/10/17 21:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
22:14 Sat 17/10/20 (BST)2020/10/17 21:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
21:41 Sat 17/10/20 (BST)2020/10/17 20:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
21:31 Sat 17/10/20 (BST)2020/10/17 20:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - steaua got a break of 53
23:13 Sat 10/10/20 (BST)2020/10/10 22:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
23:06 Sun 04/10/20 (BST)2020/10/04 22:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
22:50 Fri 25/09/20 (BST)2020/09/25 21:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
22:10 Sat 19/09/20 (BST)2020/09/19 21:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
22:50 Fri 11/09/20 (BST)2020/09/11 21:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
23:05 Sat 05/09/20 (BST)2020/09/05 22:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
23:11 Fri 28/08/20 (BST)2020/08/28 22:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
23:12 Sat 15/08/20 (BST)2020/08/15 22:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
22:10 Sat 27/06/20 (BST)2020/06/27 21:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
21:46 Sat 27/06/20 (BST)2020/06/27 20:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
22:41 Sat 13/06/20 (BST)2020/06/13 21:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
2