the_animal

Player Details
the_animal

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
20:56 Mon 05/08/19 (BST)2019/08/05 19:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - the_animal got a break of 81
20:50 Mon 05/08/19 (BST)2019/08/05 19:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 61
19:52 Mon 29/07/19 (BST)2019/07/29 18:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 56
17:42 Sun 28/07/19 (BST)2019/07/28 16:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 96
19:55 Mon 22/07/19 (BST)2019/07/22 18:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 64
18:44 Mon 22/07/19 (BST)2019/07/22 17:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:27 Sat 20/07/19 (BST)2019/07/20 16:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
16:32 Fri 19/07/19 (BST)2019/07/19 15:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:22 Fri 19/07/19 (BST)2019/07/19 15:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 91
20:14 Thu 18/07/19 (BST)2019/07/18 19:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 68
21:08 Mon 15/07/19 (BST)2019/07/15 20:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 56
21:05 Mon 15/07/19 (BST)2019/07/15 20:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 89
20:14 Thu 11/07/19 (BST)2019/07/11 19:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 72
20:08 Thu 11/07/19 (BST)2019/07/11 19:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 71
19:26 Thu 11/07/19 (BST)2019/07/11 18:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 95
17:20 Mon 08/07/19 (BST)2019/07/08 16:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - the_animal got a break of 114
08:58 Sat 06/07/19 (BST)2019/07/06 07:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 58
17:57 Tue 02/07/19 (BST)2019/07/02 16:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 61
17:57 Fri 28/06/19 (BST)2019/06/28 16:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 51
16:53 Fri 28/06/19 (BST)2019/06/28 15:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 60
22:17 Wed 26/06/19 (BST)2019/06/26 21:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 70
21:05 Wed 26/06/19 (BST)2019/06/26 20:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 59
13:09 Sun 23/06/19 (BST)2019/06/23 12:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 63
09:48 Sun 23/06/19 (BST)2019/06/23 08:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 50
14:28 Sat 22/06/19 (BST)2019/06/22 13:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_animal got a break of 56
Pages:
1
234