vinz

Player Details
vinz

DateEvent
22:32 Sat 01/05/21 (BST)2021/05/01 21:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
15:55 Sat 27/03/21 (GMT)2021/03/27 15:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - vinz got a break of 61
17:43 Wed 17/03/21 (GMT)2021/03/17 17:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - vinz got a break of 51
22:00 Mon 22/02/21 (GMT)2021/02/22 22:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - vinz got a break of 63
17:06 Tue 05/01/21 (GMT)2021/01/05 17:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - vinz got a break of 50
18:34 Sat 02/01/21 (GMT)2021/01/02 18:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - vinz got a break of 60
12:48 Fri 01/01/21 (GMT)2021/01/01 12:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - vinz got a break of 53
15:10 Thu 31/12/20 (GMT)2020/12/31 15:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - vinz got a break of 50
20:53 Fri 18/12/20 (GMT)2020/12/18 20:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - vinz got a break of 50
21:07 Mon 30/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/30 21:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - vinz got a break of 63
18:17 Thu 26/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/26 18:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - vinz got a break of 53
20:49 Thu 19/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/19 20:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:48 Fri 13/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/13 18:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament