Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

Happy chatters (gen chat 6)

Viewing forum thread.
Back to General Chat.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 17677
78
7980
begger
begger
Admin
Posts: 17,094
19:38 Mon 14 Jun 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Can ya really use 'everyone' for 3 people??

All good this end


Trying to see if anyone is out there

Good.


Who u looking for mark aliens? lol
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 9,089
19:55 Mon 14 Jun 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Can ya really use 'everyone' for 3 people??

All good this end


Trying to see if anyone is out there

Good.


Who u looking for mark aliens? lol


I was looking for molly haha
begger
begger
Admin
Posts: 17,094
21:17 Mon 14 Jun 21 (BST)  [Link]  
molly?
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 9,089
17:56 Tue 15 Jun 21 (BST)  [Link]  


A song mate...

Im looking for molly haha
jimi_clapton
jimi_clapton
Posts: 925
15:24 Wed 16 Jun 21 (BST)  [Link]  


A song mate...

Im looking for molly haha

Ringwald???
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 9,089
09:44 Thu 17 Jun 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Morning

Hahaha
jester
jester
Posts: 23
10:16 Thu 17 Jun 21 (BST)  [Link]  
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 9,089
19:18 Thu 17 Jun 21 (BST)  [Link]  
sarah
sarah
Posts: 2,542
16:28 Sat 17 Jul 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Busy in here! hey all!
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 9,089
00:08 Sun 18 Jul 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Morning
jimi_clapton
jimi_clapton
Posts: 925
01:11 Tue 27 Jul 21 (BST)  [Link]  
you missed a letter
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 9,089
21:59 Sat 7 Aug 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Evening
virtuoso107
virtuoso107
Posts: 8,822
21:56 Mon 16 Aug 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Crikey, quiet around here. What a difference a couple years make.

crazy_dave
crazy_dave
Moderator
Posts: 6,017
23:44 Mon 16 Aug 21 (BST)  [Link]  
We have life!!!!! Evening all G get in touch mate and you Paula
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,355
13:13 Sat 21 Aug 21 (BST)  [Link]  
We have life!!!!! Evening all G get in touch mate and you Paula



Ta daaaaaaaaa

Sorry ive not been here for ages, i hope ur all well.
Ive replied to messages too btw
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 9,089
00:17 Mon 23 Aug 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Morning
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,355
00:01 Wed 1 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Morning
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,355
23:57 Wed 1 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Night night

Edited at 00:34 Thu 02/09/21 (BST)
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 9,089
20:44 Fri 3 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Evening
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,355
23:18 Fri 3 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Hahaha

Evening
Pages: 17677
78
7980
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

Happy chatters (gen chat 6)

Back to Top of this Page
Back to General Chat.
Back to Forum List.