Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

5 word story

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Fun and Games.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 1
2
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
13:21 Mon 3 Sep 18 (BST)  [Link]  
.....that were full of caterpillars
stormforce
stormforce
Posts: 103
18:59 Mon 3 Sep 18 (BST)  [Link]  
but these caterpillars are really....
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
01:06 Wed 12 Sep 18 (BST)  [Link]  
.....small and cute and they
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
01:58 Thu 27 Sep 18 (BST)  [Link]  
Wanted to party but they.....
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
01:00 Fri 16 Nov 18 (GMT)  [Link]  
BUMP
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
02:15 Fri 16 Nov 18 (GMT)  [Link]  
MAAAARK
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
02:05 Tue 2 Apr 19 (BST)  [Link]  
Tuts
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
23:25 Sun 2 Jun 19 (BST)  [Link]  
jimi_clapton
jimi_clapton
Posts: 796
00:17 Thu 13 Jun 19 (BST)  [Link]  
saw Paula and ran away...
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
22:13 Thu 13 Jun 19 (BST)  [Link]  
Towards the nearest bus shelter....
jimi_clapton
jimi_clapton
Posts: 796
23:02 Thu 13 Jun 19 (BST)  [Link]  
to park her butt comfortably....
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
00:35 Fri 14 Jun 19 (BST)  [Link]  
On a bright neon yella.....
jimi_clapton
jimi_clapton
Posts: 796
19:58 Wed 19 Jun 19 (BST)  [Link]  
Tomato, flown in from Chernobyl....
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
02:43 Sat 22 Jun 19 (BST)  [Link]  
All ready to cause mayhem
jimi_clapton
jimi_clapton
Posts: 796
17:46 Wed 26 Jun 19 (BST)  [Link]  
In the middle of breakfast...
begger
begger
Admin
Posts: 17,048
20:33 Thu 27 Jun 19 (BST)  [Link]  
it strikes fast
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
13:45 Sun 30 Jun 19 (BST)  [Link]  
it strikes fast


Its five word story hahaha, try again
jimi_clapton
jimi_clapton
Posts: 796
19:00 Fri 26 Jul 19 (BST)  [Link]  
wearing nothing but pink fluffy...
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
18:58 Sat 27 Jul 19 (BST)  [Link]  
Ear muffs with a bell....
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 7,216
02:28 Wed 7 Aug 19 (BST)  [Link]  
While posting all alone because....
Pages: 1
2
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

5 word story

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Fun and Games.
Back to Forum List.