pcfern

Player Details
pcfern

Pages: 1
2
DateEvent
20:46 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 19:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Regular Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
19:46 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 18:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
21:43 Tue 19/09/17 (BST)2017/09/19 20:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
15:47 Sun 17/09/17 (BST)2017/09/17 14:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
22:44 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 21:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
21:24 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 20:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Power Tournament
20:12 Wed 30/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 19:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pcfern got a break of 60
20:07 Wed 30/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 19:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pcfern got a break of 50
17:37 Sat 26/08/17 (BST)2017/08/26 16:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
21:17 Fri 25/08/17 (BST)2017/08/25 20:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Power Tournament
21:38 Tue 22/08/17 (BST)2017/08/22 20:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
21:15 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 20:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
20:35 Thu 17/08/17 (BST)2017/08/17 19:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular Tournament
22:56 Wed 16/08/17 (BST)2017/08/16 21:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
22:10 Wed 02/08/17 (BST)2017/08/02 21:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pcfern got a break of 50
21:49 Fri 28/07/17 (BST)2017/07/28 20:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
21:19 Fri 28/07/17 (BST)2017/07/28 20:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Power Tournament
00:35 Sun 23/07/17 (BST)2017/07/22 23:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Power Snooker Tournament
19:16 Wed 19/07/17 (BST)2017/07/19 18:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pcfern got a break of 62
22:58 Sun 16/07/17 (BST)2017/07/16 21:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
Pages: 1
2