Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now
Details Last Created Post
funkysnooker

Game Announcements 

Information regarding upcoming events, changes, and plans for funkysnooker.

Upcoming Tournaments

by budweiser
01:35 Thu 11 Jun 15 (BST)

Game Queries 

Chat about the game, including questions, suggestions and problems.

Members bar not default

by budweiser
09:58 Tue 27 Jun 17 (BST)

Game Shouts 

Post here any achievements, convincing wins, great shots performed, or any high breaks that you enjoyed!

Dedications.. Round 4!

by stormforce
20:12 Wed 16 Aug 17 (BST)

Tournament News 

Post here to discuss upcoming tournaments, news, etc...

Tournament Improvements

by the___priest
10:31 Sun 4 Dec 16 (GMT)

Events, Clans and Leagues

Snooker Events Forum 

A place to discuss tournaments, ladders, leagues, winner stays on and any unofficial events!

Carom League Reborn

by budweiser
22:08 Fri 18 Aug 17 (BST)

Clan and League Chat 

Create, join, arrange and discuss clan and league matches here.

Want to Join a Clan?

by tombo1
05:25 Sun 6 Aug 17 (BST)

Clan League Management 

This forum is for the management of Clan League Clan and League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments

League Discussion Thread II

by dgeneratio
14:29 Fri 17 Mar 17 (GMT)

General

General Chat 

Post about anything here!

2017 Malta Nations Cup

by stormforce
09:06 Mon 14 Aug 17 (BST)

Sports Chat 

Talk about your favourite sports here.

Ronnies record 147

by tombo1
05:32 Fri 4 Aug 17 (BST)

Fun and Games 

Post your favourite jokes, games and fun links here!

Reverse time holders 10

by crazy_dave
14:00 Tue 8 Aug 17 (BST)

Computer, Internet and Console chat 

Talk about anything Computer/Console related here!

internet get dirupted only on funky snooker

by sweety
11:05 Sun 13 Aug 17 (BST)

Fun Links 

Forum for members to post links to other sites they enjoy. No personal or referral sites please.

Jokes thread

by buckjam
17:41 Sat 3 Dec 16 (GMT)