Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now
Details Last Created Post

Game Announcements 

Information regarding upcoming events, changes, and plans for funkysnooker.

The Funkysnooker Super Tournaments, July/August.

by budweiser
01:35 Thu 11 Jun 15 (BST)

Game Queries 

Chat about the game, including questions, suggestions and problems.

Application requesting permission to load a resource

by 156sharknose
19:29 Wed 23 Sep 15 (BST)

Game Shouts 

Post here any achievements, convincing wins, great shots performed, or any high breaks that you enjoyed!

Achievement Thread

by count_raven
22:10 Thu 1 Oct 15 (BST)

Tournament News 

Post here to discuss upcoming tournaments, news, etc...

Staff vs Members (The Show Down)

by kilimanjaro
19:16 Wed 19 Aug 15 (BST)

Events, Clans and Leagues

Snooker Events Forum 

A place to discuss tournaments, ladders, leagues, winner stays on and any unofficial events!

CPL Carom Premier League

by dgeneratio
13:59 Fri 2 Oct 15 (BST)

Clan and League Chat 

Create, join, arrange and discuss clan and league matches here.

Snooker Legends 3... The Hula Hula Dance

by dgeneratio
08:52 Sun 4 Oct 15 (BST)

Clan League Management 

This forum is for the management of Clan League Clan and League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments

League Discussion Thread II

by dgeneratio
15:52 Sun 4 Oct 15 (BST)


General Chat 

Post about anything here!

Happy chatters (gen chat 6)

by precision
23:47 Wed 30 Sep 15 (BST)

Sports Chat 

Talk about your favourite sports here.

fantasy football leagues

by dgeneratio
13:05 Fri 7 Aug 15 (BST)

Fun and Games 

Post your favourite jokes, games and fun links here!

Reverse time holders 10

by g_k
21:01 Tue 29 Sep 15 (BST)

Computer, Internet and Console chat 

Talk about anything Computer/Console related here!

Compaq Presario SR1609UK Boot-up fail.

by kris
14:41 Sat 3 Oct 15 (BST)

Fun Links 

Forum for members to post links to other sites they enjoy. No personal or referral sites please.

Who was this???

by hutch1971
21:57 Tue 25 Aug 15 (BST)