Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now
Details Last Created Post

Game Announcements 

Information regarding upcoming events, changes, and plans for funkysnooker.

Upcoming Tournaments

by budweiser
01:35 Thu 11 Jun 15 (BST)

Game Queries 

Chat about the game, including questions, suggestions and problems.

four members at midnight

by timpark
21:18 Sat 15 Oct 16 (BST)

Game Shouts 

Post here any achievements, convincing wins, great shots performed, or any high breaks that you enjoyed!

Dedications.. Round 4!

by ill_be_there
14:53 Thu 13 Oct 16 (BST)

Tournament News 

Post here to discuss upcoming tournaments, news, etc...

Tournament Improvements

by chezz
10:34 Fri 5 Aug 16 (BST)

Events, Clans and Leagues

Snooker Events Forum 

A place to discuss tournaments, ladders, leagues, winner stays on and any unofficial events!

Carom League Reborn

by chezz
02:44 Wed 28 Sep 16 (BST)

Clan and League Chat 

Create, join, arrange and discuss clan and league matches here.

Dead Meat - FTL League & Plate Champions

by booby_trap
19:41 Wed 19 Oct 16 (BST)

Clan League Management 

This forum is for the management of Clan League Clan and League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments

League Discussion Thread II

by dgeneratio
20:35 Wed 19 Oct 16 (BST)


General Chat 

Post about anything here!

Happy chatters (gen chat 6)

by g_k
12:34 Fri 21 Oct 16 (BST)

Sports Chat 

Talk about your favourite sports here.

EURO 2016 (France)

by cledwyn
07:12 Sat 2 Jul 16 (BST)

Fun and Games 

Post your favourite jokes, games and fun links here!

A to Z of football teams

by jimi_clapton
18:08 Fri 7 Oct 16 (BST)

Computer, Internet and Console chat 

Talk about anything Computer/Console related here!

Windoes 10 Table Size Issue

by cuemastersi
16:45 Thu 16 Jun 16 (BST)

Fun Links 

Forum for members to post links to other sites they enjoy. No personal or referral sites please.

Jokes thread

by chezz
16:48 Sat 16 Jul 16 (BST)