Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now
Details Last Created Post
Funkysnooker

Game Announcements 

Information regarding upcoming events, changes, and plans for funkysnooker.

Upcoming Tournaments

by budweiser
01:35 Thu 11 Jun 15 (BST)

Game Queries 

Chat about the game, including questions, suggestions and problems.

Email Validation Issue (Guest's please read)

by flapjack
16:14 Sat 24 Feb 18 (GMT)

Game Shouts 

Post here any achievements, convincing wins, great shots performed, or any high breaks that you enjoyed!

Dedications.. Round 4!

by dgeneratio
16:51 Wed 11 Apr 18 (BST)

Tournament News 

Post here to discuss upcoming tournaments, news, etc...

Tournament Improvements

by the___priest
10:31 Sun 4 Dec 16 (GMT)

Events, Clans and Leagues

Snooker Events Forum 

A place to discuss tournaments, ladders, leagues, winner stays on and any unofficial events!

Carom Frontlines League

by dgeneratio
15:25 Mon 16 Apr 18 (BST)

Clan and League Chat 

Create, join, arrange and discuss clan and league matches here.

Want to Join a Clan?

by tombo1
05:25 Sun 6 Aug 17 (BST)

Clan League Management 

This forum is for the management of Clan League Clan and League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments

League Discussion Thread II

by dgeneratio
14:29 Fri 17 Mar 17 (GMT)

General

General Chat 

Post about anything here!

Happy chatters (gen chat 6)

by justsumgirl
01:40 Wed 4 Apr 18 (BST)

Sports Chat 

Talk about your favourite sports here.

4th Time World Champion

by stormforce
20:05 Tue 5 Dec 17 (GMT)

Fun and Games 

Post your favourite jokes, games and fun links here!

Last person to post wins:-)

by justsumgirl
22:28 Thu 5 Apr 18 (BST)

Computer, Internet and Console chat 

Talk about anything Computer/Console related here!

ps4 users!!!!!!

by begger
18:50 Fri 1 Sep 17 (BST)

Fun Links 

Forum for members to post links to other sites they enjoy. No personal or referral sites please.

Jokes thread

by buckjam
17:41 Sat 3 Dec 16 (GMT)