sarah

Player Details
sarah
Medal 

Pages: 1
2
34
DateEvent
21:51 Tue 28/08/18 (BST)2018/08/28 20:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 72
19:24 Tue 28/08/18 (BST)2018/08/28 18:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 84
00:03 Tue 28/08/18 (BST)2018/08/27 23:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Tournament
14:24 Mon 27/08/18 (BST)2018/08/27 13:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 66
14:05 Mon 27/08/18 (BST)2018/08/27 13:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 66
18:41 Sun 26/08/18 (BST)2018/08/26 17:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
18:33 Sun 26/08/18 (BST)2018/08/26 17:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 56
18:48 Sat 25/08/18 (BST)2018/08/25 17:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 89
20:30 Tue 24/07/18 (BST)2018/07/24 19:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 59
19:33 Sat 21/07/18 (BST)2018/07/21 18:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 59
19:20 Sat 21/07/18 (BST)2018/07/21 18:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 50
09:31 Sat 21/07/18 (BST)2018/07/21 08:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 57
15:30 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/18 14:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 57
19:42 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 73
09:36 Sun 10/06/18 (BST)2018/06/10 08:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 50
20:51 Sat 09/06/18 (BST)2018/06/09 19:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 52
22:50 Fri 08/06/18 (BST)2018/06/08 21:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 68
07:51 Thu 07/06/18 (BST)2018/06/07 06:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 57
17:23 Wed 06/06/18 (BST)2018/06/06 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Tournament
12:46 Wed 06/06/18 (BST)2018/06/06 11:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
07:32 Wed 06/06/18 (BST)2018/06/06 06:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 50
21:05 Tue 05/06/18 (BST)2018/06/05 20:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular Tournament
18:10 Mon 04/06/18 (BST)2018/06/04 17:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 71
18:05 Mon 04/06/18 (BST)2018/06/04 17:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 61
09:44 Sun 03/06/18 (BST)2018/06/03 08:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
Pages: 1
2
34