sarah

Player Details
sarah
Medal 

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
14:54 Sat 10/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/10 14:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 78
17:33 Thu 08/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/08 17:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 63
14:29 Mon 05/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/05 14:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 60
11:45 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 11:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
14:34 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 14:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
14:06 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 14:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 50
11:51 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 11:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 70
11:37 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 11:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 54
10:34 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 10:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular MarathonTournament
13:31 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 13:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 94
13:10 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 13:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 72
22:32 Tue 23/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/23 22:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 57
17:42 Mon 22/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/22 17:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 65
08:32 Sun 21/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/21 08:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:39 Sat 20/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/20 12:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
11:36 Sat 20/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/20 11:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
17:40 Wed 17/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/17 17:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 57
23:51 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 23:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Power Snooker Tournament
18:32 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 18:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 52
11:14 Sun 14/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/14 11:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 50
11:08 Sun 14/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/14 11:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 65
16:12 Fri 12/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/12 16:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 55
19:31 Wed 10/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/10 19:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 50
14:31 Wed 10/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/10 14:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 53
12:00 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 12:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sarah got a break of 61
Pages:
1
2