woof

Player Details
woof

DateEvent
15:52 Tue 04/09/18 (BST)2018/09/04 14:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 72
15:43 Tue 04/09/18 (BST)2018/09/04 14:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - woof got a break of 63
16:27 Fri 31/08/18 (BST)2018/08/31 15:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 61
14:58 Tue 14/08/18 (BST)2018/08/14 13:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 61
11:09 Wed 01/08/18 (BST)2018/08/01 10:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 71
15:21 Mon 30/07/18 (BST)2018/07/30 14:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 76
09:55 Thu 19/07/18 (BST)2018/07/19 08:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 61
11:06 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 10:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 71
10:49 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 09:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 69
14:25 Mon 09/07/18 (BST)2018/07/09 13:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 53
09:38 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 08:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 54
16:47 Tue 08/05/18 (BST)2018/05/08 15:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
13:00 Thu 03/05/18 (BST)2018/05/03 12:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 74
16:09 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 15:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 51
16:04 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 15:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 61
15:19 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 14:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 75
10:09 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 09:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 62
17:50 Fri 27/04/18 (BST)2018/04/27 16:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 87
15:03 Mon 23/04/18 (BST)2018/04/23 14:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 58