woof

Player Details
woof

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
14:58 Tue 14/08/18 (BST)2018/08/14 13:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 61
11:09 Wed 01/08/18 (BST)2018/08/01 10:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 71
15:21 Mon 30/07/18 (BST)2018/07/30 14:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 76
09:55 Thu 19/07/18 (BST)2018/07/19 08:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 61
11:06 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 10:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 71
10:49 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 09:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 69
14:25 Mon 09/07/18 (BST)2018/07/09 13:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 53
09:38 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 08:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 54
16:47 Tue 08/05/18 (BST)2018/05/08 15:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
13:00 Thu 03/05/18 (BST)2018/05/03 12:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 74
16:09 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 15:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 51
16:04 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 15:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 61
15:19 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 14:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 75
10:09 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 09:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 62
17:50 Fri 27/04/18 (BST)2018/04/27 16:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 87
15:03 Mon 23/04/18 (BST)2018/04/23 14:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 58
16:05 Fri 13/04/18 (BST)2018/04/13 15:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 52
16:44 Mon 02/04/18 (BST)2018/04/02 15:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 58
15:41 Wed 28/03/18 (BST)2018/03/28 14:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:53 Tue 20/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/20 19:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 84
10:39 Thu 15/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/15 10:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
09:52 Mon 12/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/12 09:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 52
11:19 Thu 08/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/08 11:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 56
20:05 Thu 01/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/01 20:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Power Tournament
13:39 Mon 26/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/26 13:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - woof got a break of 54
Pages:
1
2