behavepapa

Player Details
behavepapa

DateEvent
07:24 Wed 30/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 06:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 54
08:33 Tue 29/08/17 (BST)2017/08/29 07:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 74
11:30 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 10:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 70
14:40 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 13:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 61
09:00 Thu 17/08/17 (BST)2017/08/17 08:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 60
15:19 Tue 15/08/17 (BST)2017/08/15 14:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 60
14:49 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/11 13:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 50
12:01 Thu 10/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 11:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 57
15:34 Wed 02/08/17 (BST)2017/08/02 14:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 63
10:34 Mon 31/07/17 (BST)2017/07/31 09:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 51
08:21 Fri 21/07/17 (BST)2017/07/21 07:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 74
12:43 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 11:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 51
15:20 Sun 02/07/17 (BST)2017/07/02 14:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 57
13:22 Sat 01/07/17 (BST)2017/07/01 12:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 54
09:57 Thu 29/06/17 (BST)2017/06/29 08:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 58
09:21 Fri 16/06/17 (BST)2017/06/16 08:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - behavepapa got a break of 50