bms

Player Details
bms

DateEvent
22:11 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 21:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - bms got a break of 51
17:48 Sat 31/03/18 (BST)2018/03/31 16:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
21:33 Sun 25/03/18 (BST)2018/03/25 20:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular Tournament
02:10 Sun 11/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/11 02:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Regular Night Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
19:52 Sun 18/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/18 19:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Regular Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
23:32 Thu 08/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/08 23:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Power Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
21:40 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 21:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:28 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 18:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - bms got a break of 65
17:06 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 17:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Tournament
23:51 Tue 23/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/23 23:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Power Snooker Tournament
23:53 Mon 22/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/22 23:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Random Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
03:32 Sun 21/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/21 03:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Night Tournament
02:43 Sun 21/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/21 02:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Night Tournament
14:27 Sat 20/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/20 14:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
16:53 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 16:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
20:42 Mon 15/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/15 20:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - bms got a break of 51