donaldk

Player Details
donaldk

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
14:44 Sun 18/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/18 14:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 70
00:17 Sat 17/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/17 00:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 57
12:15 Sat 10/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/10 12:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 58
16:32 Mon 05/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/05 16:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
07:27 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 07:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
09:27 Sat 03/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/03 09:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
10:39 Thu 01/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/01 10:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Original Tournament
17:22 Wed 31/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/31 17:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 56
12:13 Wed 24/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/24 12:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 50
06:27 Wed 24/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/24 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
11:34 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 11:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 52
11:07 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 11:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 50
10:50 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 10:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 61
09:23 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 09:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 51
16:49 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 16:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 52
13:59 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 13:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 52
08:11 Sat 13/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/13 08:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 68
15:10 Fri 12/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/12 15:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 53
12:17 Thu 11/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/11 12:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 51
10:22 Wed 10/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/10 10:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 57
10:12 Wed 10/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/10 10:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 53
18:41 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 18:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:40 Tue 02/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/02 10:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Original Tournament
09:04 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 09:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 51
06:27 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
234