donaldk

Player Details
donaldk

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
09:12 Tue 01/05/18 (BST)2018/05/01 08:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 59
19:26 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 18:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 65
11:56 Sat 28/04/18 (BST)2018/04/28 10:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 58
19:32 Fri 27/04/18 (BST)2018/04/27 18:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
14:37 Sun 08/04/18 (BST)2018/04/08 13:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 55
09:53 Sun 08/04/18 (BST)2018/04/08 08:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 62
17:50 Thu 15/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/15 17:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:38 Sun 11/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/11 18:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 56
18:32 Sun 11/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/11 18:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 50
11:49 Fri 09/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/09 11:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 52
06:27 Wed 07/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/07 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
18:23 Mon 05/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/05 18:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 51
16:37 Fri 23/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/23 16:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 51
14:44 Sun 18/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/18 14:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 70
00:17 Sat 17/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/17 00:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 57
12:15 Sat 10/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/10 12:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 58
16:32 Mon 05/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/05 16:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
07:27 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 07:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
09:27 Sat 03/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/03 09:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
10:39 Thu 01/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/01 10:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Original Tournament
17:22 Wed 31/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/31 17:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 56
12:13 Wed 24/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/24 12:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 50
06:27 Wed 24/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/24 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
11:34 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 11:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 52
11:07 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 11:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 50
Pages:
1
23