donaldk

Player Details
donaldk

DateEvent
21:39 Tue 16/10/18 (BST)2018/10/16 20:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 54
18:41 Wed 10/10/18 (BST)2018/10/10 17:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:42 Wed 10/10/18 (BST)2018/10/10 16:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
17:39 Wed 10/10/18 (BST)2018/10/10 16:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
15:52 Fri 05/10/18 (BST)2018/10/05 14:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 50
16:07 Wed 26/09/18 (BST)2018/09/26 15:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 61
11:00 Wed 26/09/18 (BST)2018/09/26 10:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 53
09:42 Wed 26/09/18 (BST)2018/09/26 08:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 60
07:27 Fri 24/08/18 (BST)2018/08/24 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
20:23 Sun 12/08/18 (BST)2018/08/12 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 55
12:35 Sun 05/08/18 (BST)2018/08/05 11:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
19:18 Mon 25/06/18 (BST)2018/06/25 18:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 56
09:52 Sun 24/06/18 (BST)2018/06/24 08:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 61
09:12 Tue 01/05/18 (BST)2018/05/01 08:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 59
19:26 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 18:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 65
11:56 Sat 28/04/18 (BST)2018/04/28 10:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - donaldk got a break of 58
19:32 Fri 27/04/18 (BST)2018/04/27 18:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament