elpe

Player Details
elpe

Pages:
1
235
DateEvent
12:32 Tue 19/06/18 (BST)2018/06/19 11:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
08:14 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/17 07:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 92
09:42 Sat 16/06/18 (BST)2018/06/16 08:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 81
08:28 Sun 10/06/18 (BST)2018/06/10 07:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 58
22:33 Sat 09/06/18 (BST)2018/06/09 21:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
13:46 Sat 09/06/18 (BST)2018/06/09 12:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 58
13:40 Sat 09/06/18 (BST)2018/06/09 12:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
11:42 Sat 02/06/18 (BST)2018/06/02 10:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Original Tournament
09:50 Sat 02/06/18 (BST)2018/06/02 08:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 50
09:46 Sat 02/06/18 (BST)2018/06/02 08:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 66
09:31 Sun 13/05/18 (BST)2018/05/13 08:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 51
18:39 Sat 12/05/18 (BST)2018/05/12 17:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 77
11:18 Thu 10/05/18 (BST)2018/05/10 10:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 53
06:21 Sun 06/05/18 (BST)2018/05/06 05:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 50
20:12 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 19:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 55
08:19 Sun 22/04/18 (BST)2018/04/22 07:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 54
08:04 Sun 22/04/18 (BST)2018/04/22 07:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 60
07:40 Sun 22/04/18 (BST)2018/04/22 06:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:52 Sat 21/04/18 (BST)2018/04/21 06:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 65
12:57 Mon 16/04/18 (BST)2018/04/16 11:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 62
19:21 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 18:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 66
12:26 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 11:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 72
23:29 Fri 13/04/18 (BST)2018/04/13 22:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 66
16:50 Sun 08/04/18 (BST)2018/04/08 15:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 50
07:58 Sun 08/04/18 (BST)2018/04/08 06:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - elpe got a break of 50
Pages:
1
235