fatsmallen

Player Details
fatsmallen

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
12:34 Tue 15/08/17 (BST)2017/08/15 11:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
12:43 Thu 10/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 11:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
12:28 Wed 09/08/17 (BST)2017/08/09 11:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
12:15 Tue 08/08/17 (BST)2017/08/08 11:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - fatsmallen got a break of 122
12:45 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 11:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
12:37 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 11:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - fatsmallen got a break of 128
12:50 Fri 04/08/17 (BST)2017/08/04 11:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
12:28 Thu 03/08/17 (BST)2017/08/03 11:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
12:43 Wed 02/08/17 (BST)2017/08/02 11:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
12:43 Tue 01/08/17 (BST)2017/08/01 11:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the PowerTournament
12:44 Mon 31/07/17 (BST)2017/07/31 11:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the PowerTournament
12:29 Fri 28/07/17 (BST)2017/07/28 11:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the PowerTournament
12:57 Thu 27/07/17 (BST)2017/07/27 11:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
12:45 Fri 21/07/17 (BST)2017/07/21 11:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the PowerTournament
12:18 Fri 21/07/17 (BST)2017/07/21 11:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - fatsmallen got a break of 116
12:52 Thu 20/07/17 (BST)2017/07/20 11:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
12:34 Wed 19/07/17 (BST)2017/07/19 11:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - fatsmallen got a break of 59
12:10 Wed 19/07/17 (BST)2017/07/19 11:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
12:19 Tue 18/07/17 (BST)2017/07/18 11:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
12:33 Mon 17/07/17 (BST)2017/07/17 11:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
12:44 Fri 14/07/17 (BST)2017/07/14 11:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
12:41 Fri 14/07/17 (BST)2017/07/14 11:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - fatsmallen got a break of 119
12:45 Thu 13/07/17 (BST)2017/07/13 11:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
12:19 Thu 13/07/17 (BST)2017/07/13 11:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - fatsmallen got a break of 114
12:15 Thu 13/07/17 (BST)2017/07/13 11:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - fatsmallen got a break of 183
Pages:
1
23