jampop

Player Details
jampop

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
15:11 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 15:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker stats reset from Ranked Games 5 / 30 Ranking 668.6 (1,151st) Maximum 675.0 Wins 1 (20.0%) Losses 4 (80.0%) Highest Break 31
15:11 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 15:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker stats reset from Ranked Games 6 / 30 Ranking 663.0 (1,407th) Maximum 676.3 Wins 2 (33.3%) Losses 4 (66.7%) Highest Break 23
15:11 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 15:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker stats reset from Ranking 702.5 (850th) Maximum 765.2 Wins 766 (47.0%) Losses 865 (53.0%) Abandoned 126 (7.7%) Highest Break 96 Occurrences 2 Highest Today 29 Half Centuries 50
15:11 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 15:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
TournaPoints stats reset from All Time Points Won 11
15:11 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 15:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Game scores reset by self
19:45 Wed 17/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/17 19:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 58
16:03 Sun 07/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/07 16:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 71
18:11 Sat 06/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/06 18:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 53
15:33 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 15:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 59
15:28 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 15:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 65
14:28 Thu 28/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/28 14:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
19:32 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 19:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 52
14:41 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 14:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 60
15:59 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 15:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 52
11:44 Sat 23/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/23 11:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 69
15:21 Fri 22/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/22 15:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 62
16:58 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 16:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 55
21:41 Sat 16/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/16 21:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 77
16:36 Sat 16/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/16 16:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 77
14:32 Sat 16/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/16 14:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 66
20:30 Tue 12/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/12 20:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 51
20:42 Fri 08/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/08 20:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 82
19:01 Wed 06/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/06 19:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 83
18:38 Wed 06/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/06 18:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jampop got a break of 56
12:20 Sat 02/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/02 12:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
Pages:
1
2