josh

Player Details
josh

DateEvent
11:39 Fri 15/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/15 11:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - josh got a break of 63
10:42 Fri 15/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/15 10:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:50 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 13:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
09:53 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 09:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the ArcadeTournament
09:51 Wed 13/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/13 09:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the ArcadeTournament
09:49 Tue 12/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/12 09:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the ArcadeTournament
10:05 Mon 11/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/11 10:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the ArcadeTournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
09:36 Mon 11/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/11 09:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - josh got a break of 55
08:27 Mon 11/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/11 08:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
11:41 Fri 08/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/08 11:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
11:38 Fri 08/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/08 11:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
11:44 Thu 07/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/07 11:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
12:01 Fri 24/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/24 12:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
11:31 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 11:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - josh got a break of 58
11:49 Thu 26/10/17 (BST)2017/10/26 10:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:51 Mon 23/10/17 (BST)2017/10/23 12:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - josh got a break of 54
13:44 Thu 05/10/17 (BST)2017/10/05 12:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:38 Tue 12/09/17 (BST)2017/09/12 09:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
10:36 Mon 11/09/17 (BST)2017/09/11 09:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
13:42 Fri 08/09/17 (BST)2017/09/08 12:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:41 Fri 08/09/17 (BST)2017/09/08 12:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - josh got a break of 64
09:58 Wed 19/07/17 (BST)2017/07/19 08:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - josh got a break of 53
10:39 Thu 29/06/17 (BST)2017/06/29 09:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament