jrc750

Player Details
jrc750

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
00:45 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 00:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
15:46 Sat 18/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/18 15:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:54 Thu 02/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/02 20:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 55
22:35 Mon 30/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/30 22:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 52
20:52 Mon 30/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/30 20:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 71
21:51 Mon 23/10/17 (BST)2017/10/23 20:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 51
21:58 Mon 16/10/17 (BST)2017/10/16 20:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 57
18:00 Sun 17/09/17 (BST)2017/09/17 17:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 52
19:13 Wed 06/09/17 (BST)2017/09/06 18:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 51
18:59 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 17:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 60
20:27 Sun 27/08/17 (BST)2017/08/27 19:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
19:40 Sun 27/08/17 (BST)2017/08/27 18:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:09 Sun 27/08/17 (BST)2017/08/27 18:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 52
21:45 Mon 21/08/17 (BST)2017/08/21 20:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 77
20:32 Sat 12/08/17 (BST)2017/08/12 19:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 54
21:42 Wed 09/08/17 (BST)2017/08/09 20:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:46 Fri 28/07/17 (BST)2017/07/28 17:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Tournament
18:15 Fri 28/07/17 (BST)2017/07/28 17:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 77
19:49 Thu 20/07/17 (BST)2017/07/20 18:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 54
21:41 Wed 19/07/17 (BST)2017/07/19 20:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 96
20:45 Mon 17/07/17 (BST)2017/07/17 19:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 50
17:22 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 50
17:17 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 76
14:44 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 13:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 62
16:18 Fri 07/07/17 (BST)2017/07/07 15:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - jrc750 got a break of 64
Pages:
1
2