murcianio

Player Details
murcianio

DateEvent
12:50 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 11:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - murcianio got a break of 72
05:27 Thu 10/05/18 (BST)2018/05/10 04:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
22:03 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 21:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - murcianio got a break of 62
20:54 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 19:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - murcianio got a break of 52
20:48 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 19:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Power Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
22:47 Wed 18/04/18 (BST)2018/04/18 21:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
21:21 Wed 11/04/18 (BST)2018/04/11 20:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - murcianio got a break of 54
20:56 Wed 11/04/18 (BST)2018/04/11 19:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - murcianio got a break of 51
07:36 Fri 06/04/18 (BST)2018/04/06 06:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:25 Fri 06/04/18 (BST)2018/04/06 06:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Early Bird Arcade Tournament
16:02 Fri 23/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/23 16:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - murcianio got a break of 67
18:48 Fri 16/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/16 18:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
16:19 Thu 22/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/22 16:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - murcianio got a break of 58
18:44 Sat 17/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/17 18:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:45 Tue 06/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/06 17:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - murcianio got a break of 79
15:49 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 15:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
15:42 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 15:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - murcianio got a break of 62
15:46 Sat 03/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/03 15:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament