mushin

Player Details
mushin

DateEvent
00:43 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/16 23:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Power Snooker Tournament
17:47 Fri 15/06/18 (BST)2018/06/15 16:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
23:25 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 22:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - mushin got a break of 105
15:15 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 14:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - mushin got a break of 60
17:15 Sat 09/06/18 (BST)2018/06/09 16:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Tournament
22:00 Fri 08/06/18 (BST)2018/06/08 21:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Tournament
21:54 Fri 08/06/18 (BST)2018/06/08 20:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - mushin got a break of 141
23:24 Tue 05/06/18 (BST)2018/06/05 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - mushin got a break of 121
23:00 Thu 31/05/18 (BST)2018/05/31 22:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
21:17 Thu 31/05/18 (BST)2018/05/31 20:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - mushin got a break of 73
23:00 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 22:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
22:48 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 21:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - mushin got a break of 53
17:47 Tue 22/05/18 (BST)2018/05/22 16:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - mushin got a break of 65
18:56 Sat 12/05/18 (BST)2018/05/12 17:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - mushin got a break of 88
00:44 Sat 12/05/18 (BST)2018/05/11 23:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
20:45 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 19:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:41 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 19:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - mushin got a break of 77
20:31 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 19:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - mushin got a break of 50
01:26 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 01:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
01:26 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 01:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - mushin got a break of 88
01:10 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 01:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
22:39 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 22:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - mushin got a break of 79