obi1kenobi0

Player Details
obi1kenobi0

DateEvent
22:25 Tue 20/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/20 22:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - obi1kenobi0 got a break of 58
20:22 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 20:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - obi1kenobi0 got a break of 51
22:20 Thu 11/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/11 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - obi1kenobi0 got a break of 51
20:37 Sun 07/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/07 20:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - obi1kenobi0 got a break of 91
22:39 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 22:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - obi1kenobi0 got a break of 52
02:36 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 02:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular Night Tournament
22:08 Mon 25/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/25 22:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - obi1kenobi0 got a break of 83
23:30 Fri 27/10/17 (BST)2017/10/27 22:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - obi1kenobi0 got a break of 69
21:25 Tue 24/10/17 (BST)2017/10/24 20:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - obi1kenobi0 got a break of 88
19:24 Mon 23/10/17 (BST)2017/10/23 18:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - obi1kenobi0 got a break of 54
01:39 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 00:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
21:45 Sat 30/09/17 (BST)2017/09/30 20:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!