pocketpower

Player Details
pocketpower

DateEvent
18:23 Sun 13/05/18 (BST)2018/05/13 17:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 50
12:27 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 11:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 55
08:26 Sat 17/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/17 08:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 58
08:06 Sat 03/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/03 08:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 51
18:43 Sat 17/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/17 18:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 53
17:42 Sat 17/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/17 17:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:28 Thu 15/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/15 16:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 52
16:23 Thu 15/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/15 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 52
17:58 Mon 12/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/12 17:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 48 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Tournament
16:44 Mon 12/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/12 16:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
14:02 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 14:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 56
13:48 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 13:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 57
13:40 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 13:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
16:44 Thu 08/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/08 16:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
06:27 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
16:06 Fri 02/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/02 16:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
08:27 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 08:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
13:30 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 13:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 53
10:40 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 10:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular MarathonTournament
09:43 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 09:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the ArcadeTournament
20:05 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 20:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Power Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
19:39 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 19:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 53
19:29 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 19:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 56
16:35 Sun 21/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/21 16:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 50
11:53 Sat 13/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/13 11:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pocketpower got a break of 55