saints_13

Player Details
saints_13

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
01:31 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 01:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
02:38 Sat 03/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/03 02:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
00:41 Sat 03/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/03 00:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
01:30 Fri 02/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/02 01:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
01:25 Thu 01/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/01 01:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Speed Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
00:41 Wed 31/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/31 00:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - saints_13 got a break of 51
00:35 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 00:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
23:33 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 23:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Random Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
01:32 Sun 14/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/14 01:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
01:28 Tue 02/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/02 01:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
09:39 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 09:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
03:38 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 03:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Night Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
02:54 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 02:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - saints_13 got a break of 75
02:42 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 02:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
02:33 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 02:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Night Tournament
01:42 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 01:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
01:31 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 01:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - saints_13 got a break of 59
01:56 Sat 02/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/02 01:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
01:15 Sat 02/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/02 01:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - saints_13 got a break of 57
00:38 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 00:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
00:13 Thu 30/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/30 00:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - saints_13 got a break of 68
23:51 Wed 29/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/29 23:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Random Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
23:50 Tue 21/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/21 23:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Random Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
23:36 Tue 21/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/21 23:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
18:44 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 18:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - saints_13 got a break of 88
Pages:
1
2