seismick

Player Details
seismick

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
03:00 Sun 14/10/18 (BST)2018/10/14 02:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
01:10 Sun 14/10/18 (BST)2018/10/14 00:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 71
01:00 Sun 14/10/18 (BST)2018/10/14 00:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 61
22:33 Sat 13/10/18 (BST)2018/10/13 21:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 55
00:39 Thu 11/10/18 (BST)2018/10/10 23:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 56
21:46 Tue 09/10/18 (BST)2018/10/09 20:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 52
12:26 Sun 07/10/18 (BST)2018/10/07 11:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 59
08:43 Fri 05/10/18 (BST)2018/10/05 07:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 50
13:21 Thu 04/10/18 (BST)2018/10/04 12:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 53
16:56 Wed 03/10/18 (BST)2018/10/03 15:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 84
04:21 Wed 03/10/18 (BST)2018/10/03 03:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 54
16:50 Mon 01/10/18 (BST)2018/10/01 15:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 65
22:16 Fri 28/09/18 (BST)2018/09/28 21:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 50
22:12 Fri 28/09/18 (BST)2018/09/28 21:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 65
17:42 Fri 28/09/18 (BST)2018/09/28 16:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
21:05 Wed 26/09/18 (BST)2018/09/26 20:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 53
20:53 Wed 26/09/18 (BST)2018/09/26 19:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 71
18:58 Mon 24/09/18 (BST)2018/09/24 17:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 69
20:23 Sat 22/09/18 (BST)2018/09/22 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 87
17:27 Thu 20/09/18 (BST)2018/09/20 16:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 53
11:35 Wed 19/09/18 (BST)2018/09/19 10:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 61
13:25 Tue 18/09/18 (BST)2018/09/18 12:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 51
12:57 Sun 16/09/18 (BST)2018/09/16 11:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 55
14:07 Fri 14/09/18 (BST)2018/09/14 13:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 55
16:39 Wed 12/09/18 (BST)2018/09/12 15:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seismick got a break of 67
Pages:
1
234