snook147

Player Details
snook147

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
21:15 Wed 11/10/17 (BST)2017/10/11 20:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 89
19:26 Tue 10/10/17 (BST)2017/10/10 18:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 51
19:36 Mon 02/10/17 (BST)2017/10/02 18:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
19:16 Mon 02/10/17 (BST)2017/10/02 18:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 57
18:26 Mon 02/10/17 (BST)2017/10/02 17:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Tournament
18:15 Mon 02/10/17 (BST)2017/10/02 17:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 64
19:35 Thu 14/09/17 (BST)2017/09/14 18:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:30 Tue 05/09/17 (BST)2017/09/05 19:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 61
19:17 Tue 05/09/17 (BST)2017/09/05 18:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 62
19:00 Tue 29/08/17 (BST)2017/08/29 18:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 58
18:31 Fri 25/08/17 (BST)2017/08/25 17:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Tournament
19:42 Tue 08/08/17 (BST)2017/08/08 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:02 Tue 08/08/17 (BST)2017/08/08 18:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 53
21:03 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 20:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 54
20:58 Fri 04/08/17 (BST)2017/08/04 19:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Power Tournament
19:52 Tue 01/08/17 (BST)2017/08/01 18:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 51
22:47 Thu 27/07/17 (BST)2017/07/27 21:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
22:10 Thu 27/07/17 (BST)2017/07/27 21:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 57
18:56 Tue 25/07/17 (BST)2017/07/25 17:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Tournament
18:47 Tue 25/07/17 (BST)2017/07/25 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:40 Mon 24/07/17 (BST)2017/07/24 17:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:25 Mon 24/07/17 (BST)2017/07/24 17:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 52
01:32 Thu 20/07/17 (BST)2017/07/20 00:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:33 Tue 18/07/17 (BST)2017/07/18 17:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:28 Mon 17/07/17 (BST)2017/07/17 17:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - snook147 got a break of 66
Pages:
1
23