sosco123

Player Details
sosco123

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
13:23 Wed 19/09/18 (BST)2018/09/19 12:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
09:36 Wed 12/09/18 (BST)2018/09/12 08:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:22 Mon 03/09/18 (BST)2018/09/03 09:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
15:11 Mon 27/08/18 (BST)2018/08/27 14:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sosco123 got a break of 82
15:32 Fri 24/08/18 (BST)2018/08/24 14:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:34 Tue 21/08/18 (BST)2018/08/21 09:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:37 Fri 03/08/18 (BST)2018/08/03 15:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sosco123 got a break of 57
13:51 Fri 03/08/18 (BST)2018/08/03 12:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - sosco123 got a break of 51
10:28 Fri 03/08/18 (BST)2018/08/03 09:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
15:32 Thu 02/08/18 (BST)2018/08/02 14:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
15:32 Thu 02/08/18 (BST)2018/08/02 14:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sosco123 got a break of 59
12:28 Tue 31/07/18 (BST)2018/07/31 11:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sosco123 got a break of 52
15:44 Thu 19/07/18 (BST)2018/07/19 14:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sosco123 got a break of 50
14:40 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 13:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
14:42 Thu 05/07/18 (BST)2018/07/05 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
11:42 Mon 18/06/18 (BST)2018/06/18 10:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular MarathonTournament
10:49 Mon 18/06/18 (BST)2018/06/18 09:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the ArcadeTournament
10:31 Mon 18/06/18 (BST)2018/06/18 09:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sosco123 got a break of 51
10:27 Mon 18/06/18 (BST)2018/06/18 09:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sosco123 got a break of 50
10:45 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 09:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the ArcadeTournament
11:39 Tue 12/06/18 (BST)2018/06/12 10:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
15:44 Mon 11/06/18 (BST)2018/06/11 14:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:42 Wed 06/06/18 (BST)2018/06/06 15:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
09:58 Wed 06/06/18 (BST)2018/06/06 08:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - sosco123 got a break of 64
12:31 Fri 18/05/18 (BST)2018/05/18 11:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
Pages:
1
2