Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

Name And Shame

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Game Shouts.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 1
2
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
11:14 Wed 30 Nov 05 (GMT)  [Link]  
i like to name and shame my window clearnin men coz they should be clearnin my windows not bangin em. if they break a window im clampintin.
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
20:18 Wed 30 Nov 05 (GMT)  [Link]  
George Fornby images dancing round my head mega ;-)
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
07:13 Thu 22 Dec 05 (GMT)  [Link]  
I'm so proud on it, i put my name on it :) heheh
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
06:35 Fri 6 Jan 06 (GMT)  [Link]  
that is george foreman george fornby is a singer llol
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
07:57 Fri 10 Mar 06 (GMT)  [Link]  
Post removed by an admin
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
04:15 Sun 12 Mar 06 (GMT)  [Link]  
name and shame me coz im a virgin at 40.
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
04:57 Tue 14 Mar 06 (GMT)  [Link]  
Maybe because you play on this all day. Get yourself out on pull!

Edited at 12:58 Tue 14/03/06 (GMT)
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
07:51 Tue 14 Mar 06 (GMT)  [Link]  
yes but i ant the guy i want to be i ant supermega.
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
03:12 Sat 5 Aug 06 (BST)  [Link]  
golddust is a sore losser who opend the chat window when takin a shot to put me of more thn a few times

Edited at 11:13 Sat 5/08/06 (BST)
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
03:31 Thu 14 Sep 06 (BST)  [Link]  
cheesy_poofs left while i was on a break. nice 1
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
03:21 Sat 16 Sep 06 (BST)  [Link]  
There is no point in making a name and shame thread i think revenge should cap this before it goes any further.
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
03:23 Sat 16 Sep 06 (BST)  [Link]  
wise up. some ppl on here take it way to seriously. u need a humour transplant. sort it out
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
04:53 Sat 16 Sep 06 (BST)  [Link]  
just a game lads. this thread wont help and will only start arguments
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
09:25 Tue 19 Sep 06 (BST)  [Link]  
oooooooooooowiiiiiiiii ...lol nothing wrong with us window cleaners ... .
only time we bang on the windows is when we think the hubbys or at work
Pages: 1
2
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

Name And Shame

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Game Shouts.
Back to Forum List.