Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

Clan League - Team changes

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Clan League Management.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 19899
100
thegame26
thegame26
Moderator
Posts: 4,957
18:10 Sat 1 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
Thought i would post full team again as i was unsure if i had made any changes

thegame26 (cap)
r1p0m4n_v2 (vice)
davey1985 (vice)
brettavit01
torres9
i_am_james
captain_jack
i_am_cursed
_wales_lad_
odee
zina
einit
thegreatone7
thegreatone7
Posts: 4,549
00:02 Tue 4 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
updara vice captain

crucible_kid OUT
whocares8x8
whocares8x8
Posts: 22,117
23:57 Tue 4 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
All further changes will be only take effect at the end of the current fixture set.
m_wood
m_wood
Posts: 3,960
00:10 Wed 12 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
Dbno out
ill_be_there in
m_wood
m_wood
Posts: 3,960
22:26 Sun 16 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
Emporio_E7 out
whocares8x8
whocares8x8
Posts: 22,117
09:40 Tue 18 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
-------------------
Set 1 closed
-------------------
whocares8x8
whocares8x8
Posts: 22,117
16:25 Sat 22 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
thegame26
thegame26
Moderator
Posts: 4,957
19:11 Sun 23 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
14:52 Tue 25 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
acepotter25 new vice
acepotter25
acepotter25
Posts: 1,456
11:57 Wed 26 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
acepotter25
acepotter25
Posts: 1,456
20:48 Wed 26 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
quickpot_147 no longer vice
thegreatone7
thegreatone7
Posts: 4,549
20:29 Thu 27 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
junster333 out

death_viper in
acepotter25
acepotter25
Posts: 1,456
18:10 Fri 28 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
kinkylauren in

4fingers out
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
18:14 Fri 28 Feb 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
:)
acepotter25
acepotter25
Posts: 1,456
10:10 Sat 1 Mar 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
acepotter25
acepotter25
Posts: 1,456
17:43 Sat 1 Mar 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
acepotter25
acepotter25
Posts: 1,456
19:57 Sat 1 Mar 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
saul_alvarez out (deactivated)

daems67 in
acepotter25
acepotter25
Posts: 1,456
11:20 Sun 2 Mar 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
the_hustler1 out (deactivated)

hunter1993 in
thegreatone7
thegreatone7
Posts: 4,549
17:30 Sun 2 Mar 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
the___priest in
acepotter25
acepotter25
Posts: 1,456
18:31 Sun 2 Mar 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
acepotter25 no longer vice captain
Pages: 19899
100
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

Clan League - Team changes

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Clan League Management.
Back to Forum List.