glenny

Player Details
glenny

DateEvent
11:46 Thu 20/07/17 (BST)2017/07/20 10:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 75
18:42 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 17:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 66
15:13 Fri 23/06/17 (BST)2017/06/23 14:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 52
14:39 Fri 23/06/17 (BST)2017/06/23 13:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 50
08:43 Fri 23/06/17 (BST)2017/06/23 07:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 62
15:51 Mon 19/06/17 (BST)2017/06/19 14:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - glenny got a break of 58
18:01 Fri 09/06/17 (BST)2017/06/09 17:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 70
16:42 Mon 05/06/17 (BST)2017/06/05 15:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 76
16:37 Mon 05/06/17 (BST)2017/06/05 15:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 50
15:44 Mon 05/06/17 (BST)2017/06/05 14:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 98
16:57 Tue 23/05/17 (BST)2017/05/23 15:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 50
21:10 Sat 20/05/17 (BST)2017/05/20 20:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 50
15:01 Sat 20/05/17 (BST)2017/05/20 14:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 53
10:36 Fri 19/05/17 (BST)2017/05/19 09:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 66
19:27 Wed 17/05/17 (BST)2017/05/17 18:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
15:41 Wed 17/05/17 (BST)2017/05/17 14:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
22:25 Tue 16/05/17 (BST)2017/05/16 21:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 71
21:42 Sun 14/05/17 (BST)2017/05/14 20:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
14:40 Thu 04/05/17 (BST)2017/05/04 13:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - glenny got a break of 71
14:28 Thu 04/05/17 (BST)2017/05/04 13:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!