djw19

Player Details
djw19

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
18:52 Fri 11/10/19 (BST)2019/10/11 17:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 54
23:38 Thu 10/10/19 (BST)2019/10/10 22:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 50
18:11 Sat 28/09/19 (BST)2019/09/28 17:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 58
10:25 Sat 28/09/19 (BST)2019/09/28 09:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 57
17:47 Thu 26/09/19 (BST)2019/09/26 16:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 55
11:20 Thu 26/09/19 (BST)2019/09/26 10:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 70
14:26 Tue 17/09/19 (BST)2019/09/17 13:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 71
18:01 Wed 11/09/19 (BST)2019/09/11 17:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 62
22:22 Sun 01/09/19 (BST)2019/09/01 21:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 51
03:15 Sun 01/09/19 (BST)2019/09/01 02:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Power Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
03:32 Wed 28/08/19 (BST)2019/08/28 02:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Random Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
23:54 Tue 27/08/19 (BST)2019/08/27 22:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 53
00:21 Tue 27/08/19 (BST)2019/08/26 23:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 56
00:05 Tue 27/08/19 (BST)2019/08/26 23:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Power Tournament
00:49 Mon 26/08/19 (BST)2019/08/25 23:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 51
01:38 Sun 25/08/19 (BST)2019/08/25 00:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
02:18 Sat 24/08/19 (BST)2019/08/24 01:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 64
03:27 Fri 23/08/19 (BST)2019/08/23 02:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 53
02:32 Fri 23/08/19 (BST)2019/08/23 01:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
00:03 Fri 23/08/19 (BST)2019/08/22 23:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Power Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
12:56 Sun 18/08/19 (BST)2019/08/18 11:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 54
13:41 Sat 22/06/19 (BST)2019/06/22 12:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:39 Tue 18/06/19 (BST)2019/06/18 15:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - djw19 got a break of 72
12:28 Mon 17/06/19 (BST)2019/06/17 11:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
01:32 Sat 08/06/19 (BST)2019/06/08 00:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
Pages:
1
2