Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now
Details Last Created Post
Funkysnooker

Game Announcements 

Information regarding upcoming events, changes, and plans for funkysnooker.

Upcoming Tournaments

by budweiser
04:35 Thu 11 Jun 15 (BST)

Game Queries 

Chat about the game, including questions, suggestions and problems.

Is Funky Snooker Dead

by the_guvernar
08:31 Tue 18 Jun 19 (BST)

Game Shouts 

Post here any achievements, convincing wins, great shots performed, or any high breaks that you enjoyed!

Dedications.. Round 4!

by justsumgirl
00:19 Mon 27 May 19 (BST)

Tournament News 

Post here to discuss upcoming tournaments, news, etc...

Tournament Improvements

by the___priest
12:31 Sun 4 Dec 16 (GMT)

Events, Clans and Leagues

Snooker Events Forum 

A place to discuss tournaments, ladders, leagues, winner stays on and any unofficial events!

Sarah and Daves friendlies (1st to ....)

by sarahh
02:40 Fri 19 Oct 18 (BST)

Clan and League Chat 

Create, join, arrange and discuss clan and league matches here.

Want to Join a Clan?

by tombo1
08:25 Sun 6 Aug 17 (BST)

Clan League Management 

This forum is for the management of Clan League Clan and League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments

League Discussion Thread II

by dgeneratio
16:29 Fri 17 Mar 17 (GMT)

General

General Chat 

Post about anything here!

Happy chatters (gen chat 6)

by budweiser
22:01 Mon 17 Jun 19 (BST)

Sports Chat 

Talk about your favourite sports here.

Ronnie O'Sullivan's 1000th Century Break

by dgeneratio
19:58 Wed 13 Mar 19 (GMT)

Fun and Games 

Post your favourite jokes, games and fun links here!

Poem thread......

by jimi_clapton
20:08 Wed 19 Jun 19 (BST)

Computer, Internet and Console chat 

Talk about anything Computer/Console related here!

ps4 users!!!!!!

by begger
21:50 Fri 1 Sep 17 (BST)

Fun Links 

Forum for members to post links to other sites they enjoy. No personal or referral sites please.

Jokes thread

by buckjam
19:41 Sat 3 Dec 16 (GMT)