osullivan34

Player Details
osullivan34

Member Details
Location: Offline since
13:32 Tue 08/08/23 (BST)
Member Since:Wed 18/02/09 (GMT)2009/02/18 14:23 GMTE dd/MM/yy (z)
Forum Posts:318
Details:Male, Portugal
About Me
Maximum Breaks

Arcade - osullivan34 got a break of 107
(15 occurrences)

23:13 Mon 15/02/10
20:15 Tue 16/02/10
00:03 Sun 16/05/10
00:48 Fri 16/07/10
01:36 Tue 17/08/10
15:35 Fri 13/05/11
00:31 Tue 31/05/11
23:44 Wed 08/06/11
20:00 Fri 01/07/11
21:06 Tue 30/08/11
01:51 Wed 04/01/12
18:38 Wed 23/05/12
12:13 Fri 15/06/12
14:08 Wed 25/07/12
15:38 Fri 03/04/20
15:27 Fri 10/04/20
17:40 Sat 11/04/20

Regular - osullivan34 got a break of 147
(2 occurrences)

23:28 Fri 14/05/10
12:49 Sat 28/04/12
______________________________________

Century Breaks

Arcade: 71
107(17)
106(6)
105(7)
104(9)
103(10)
102(6)
101(7)
100(9)


Regular: 170
147(2)
145(1)
142(1)
140(1)
139(3)
134(3)
133(2)
132(3)
131(1)
130(1)
129(2)
128(1)
127(4)
126(3)
125(2)
124(2)
123(4)
122(5)
121(3)
120(1)
119(4)
118(9)
117(4)
116(9)
115(5)
114(3)
113(8)
112(5)
111(5)
110(5)
109(4)
108(4)
107(5)
106(5)
105(12)
104(9)
103(9)
102(6)
101(7)
100(7)


Original: 10
142(1)
139(1)
126(1)
124(1)
120(1)
112(2)
105(1)
103(1)
102(1)

______________________________________

Clan League Career

Season 5 / 6
The Untouchables - Winner (season 5)
Season 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
Dollars & Cents - Winner (season 7), Runner-up (season 8, 10)
______________________________________

Some relevant achievements

First person to win 100 Regular Tournaments

First in Arcade Ranking with 905.4 points

First in Regular Ranking with 961.1 points

First in Golden Cue (season 8) with 94,44% of wins (18 frames/17 wins), same with another player
TournaPoints
All Time Points Won27,115
Arcade SnookerAdept
Ranking785.9 (38th)
Maximum922.2
Wins4,168 (77.3%)
Losses1,223 (22.7%)
Abandoned41 (0.8%)
Highest Break107
Occurrences17
Centuries71
Half Centuries1,184
Tournament Wins54
Micro Tourny Wins34
Regular SnookerAdept
Ranking785.6 (13th)
Maximum961.1
Wins3,375 (82.0%)
Losses743 (18.0%)
Abandoned25 (0.6%)
Highest Break147
Occurrences2
Centuries170
Half Centuries1,213
Tournament Wins148
Micro Tourny Wins4
Original SnookerAdept
Ranking774.7 (39th)
Maximum848.7
Wins377 (84.9%)
Losses67 (15.1%)
Abandoned8 (1.8%)
Highest Break142
Centuries10
Half Centuries99
Tournament Wins5
OverallIncomplete*
Ranking*782.1
Wins*7,920 (79.6%)
Losses2,033 (20.4%)
Abandoned74 (0.7%)
Tournament Wins*207
Micro Tourny Wins38